Contact Us

The ALS Association Indiana Chapter is here to serve the statewide ALS community - patients, families, friends, caregivers and medical professionals. Please let us know how we can help you.

The ALS Association Indiana Chapter
7202 E. 87th Street, Suite 102
Indianapolis, IN  46256

Phone: (317) 915-9888
Fax: (317) 915-9889
Toll-Free Number: 1(888) 508-3232
 

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm
As a small organization, certain events require that we are out of the office.  Please call ahead if you plan to stop by.

Jill Bennett, Manager of Signature Events jbennett@alsaindiana.org

Ashley Fallos, MSW, LCSW, Care Services Coordinator afallos@alsaindiana.org

Tina Kaetzel, Executive Director tkaetzel@alsaindiana.org

Sarah Scantlen, BSW, (Only available on Monday’s) Care Services Coordinator sscantlen@alsaindiana.org

Marcia Sklare, Bookkeeper, msklare@alsaindiana.org

Leslie Weaver, MSW, LCSW, LCAC, Care Services Coordinator lweaver@alsaindiana.org

Judi Williams, Director of Development jwilliams@alsaindiana.org