ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress


Trent cc 2

Mona contact card

Molly contact card

Manuel contact card


Geoff Contact Card

Derek French Contact Card

Brett Contact Card

Michael S contact card

Actively recruiting for below leadership positions:

  1. Treasurer position click here to learn more. 
  2. Attorney
  3. Networking  

For more information about serving on the ALS Association Indiana Community Leadership Counsil please contact, Managing Director of Volunteer Engagment, John Coyne: